Parishes and Mission Congregations



The Convocation currently consists of nine parishes and ten missions[1] scattered over six countries. Some of the congregations began in the early 1800s, others in the last two or three decades. All of them are very international and multi-denominational in makeup, offering worship and Christian study in a context that invites and welcomes many. 

An overview of each congregation is provided in the document: Convocation Parishes and Missions Congregations. (This document is available as a PDF download  here.)


[1] St. Alban’s, Ramstein, a chapel located on the American Air Force base of Ramstein, Germany, has long been considered to be a member congregation of the Convocation, with chaplains being afforded an automatic license as a priest of the Convocation.